Earthquakes Near Arran

  
  
  
header header header header header header
Magnitude Depth Location Link Date
M 1.3 7 km ARRAN View Tue, 18 Jun 2024 08:38:37
M 1.2 8 km WARCOP View Tue, 11 Jun 2024 10:31:26
M 1.2 8 km SOUND OF JURA View Fri, 07 Jun 2024 10:51:04
M 0.7 3 km KENDAL View Fri, 07 Jun 2024 01:17:14
M 1.3 7 km BLAIRLOGIE View Fri, 31 May 2024 06:52:10
M 1.2 8 km BROMYARD View Thu, 30 May 2024 19:28:55
M 1.7 14 km LANGTOFT View Thu, 30 May 2024 05:24:44
M 1.4 7 km IRISH SEA View Sun, 26 May 2024 13:24:08
M 0.3 11 km BO'NESS View Fri, 24 May 2024 23:13:49
M 0.2 7 km IRISH SEA View Fri, 24 May 2024 03:30:50
M 1.0 4 km IRISH SEA View Tue, 21 May 2024 21:26:30
M 0.6 3 km DIABAIG View Tue, 21 May 2024 04:03:47
M 0.1 14 km ALTARNUN View Tue, 21 May 2024 01:34:28
M 1.5 9 km CHURCH STRETTON View Mon, 20 May 2024 07:43:16
M 1.3 8 km MORVERN View Mon, 20 May 2024 05:34:44
M 0.2 7 km IRISH SEA View Mon, 20 May 2024 00:41:21
M 0.6 16 km DODMAN POINT View Sat, 18 May 2024 20:04:19
M 0.5 16 km DODMAN POINT View Sat, 18 May 2024 20:01:28
M 0.9 16 km DODMAN POINT View Sat, 18 May 2024 19:56:30
M 1.6 16 km NORTH ATLANTIC OCEAN View Thu, 16 May 2024 23:39:32
M 1.7 7 km BRISTOL CHANNEL View Thu, 16 May 2024 22:15:24
M 1.9 15 km SOUTHERN NORTH SEA View Wed, 15 May 2024 02:45:17
M 1.0 7 km ST AUSTELL View Sun, 05 May 2024 03:16:28
M 0.8 7 km TONYREFAIL View Fri, 03 May 2024 20:34:33
M 1.0 10 km DRUMKEEN View Thu, 02 May 2024 19:48:21
M 0.7 5 km IRISH SEA View Wed, 01 May 2024 18:51:37
M 1.2 7 km LLANGURIG View Mon, 29 Apr 2024 07:10:58
M 0.6 11 km IRISH SEA View Sun, 28 Apr 2024 21:01:47
M 1.3 8 km HAYSCASTLE View Sat, 27 Apr 2024 07:31:14
M 1.7 6 km JERSEY View Sat, 27 Apr 2024 01:42:12
M 1.2 3 km HELMSHORE View Thu, 25 Apr 2024 18:56:07
M 1.0 15 km CELTIC SEA View Thu, 25 Apr 2024 01:04:53
M 1.5 15 km ALTARNUN View Wed, 24 Apr 2024 00:50:50
M 0.5 2 km MULL View Tue, 23 Apr 2024 18:19:24
M 2.3 4 km TREGARON View Mon, 22 Apr 2024 09:09:38
M 1.0 7 km LLANGURIG View Mon, 22 Apr 2024 08:37:37
M 0.6 2 km IRISH SEA View Sun, 21 Apr 2024 23:57:41
M 0.6 3 km LANGPORT View Sun, 21 Apr 2024 05:29:31
Recent UK seismic events recorded by the BGS Seismology team